Save the Date!


2/22/2018 Thursday 
Private Event at the Brewery - 5-8pm | Chico, CA

3/3/2018 Saturday 
Capitol Brewfest - 12-4pm | Sacramento, CA

3/8/2018 Thursday 
Private Event at the Brewery - 5-8pm | Chico, CA

3/10/2018 Saturday 
R3 - Ruck, Rock & Revelry Brewfest | Orland, CA

3/17/2018 Saturday 
Chico Rotary St Patrick's Day Event | Chico, CA

3/22/2018 Thursday 
Private Event at the Brewery - 5-8pm | Chico, CA

3/31/2018 Saturday 
Private Event at the Brewery - 2-6pm | Chico, CA 


4/5/2018 Thursday 
Private Event at the Brewery - 5-8pm | Chico, CA


4/14/2018  Saturday

Chico Brewfest | Chico, CA

Hobby Day - Honey Bee Festival | Oroville, CA


​4/19/2018 Thursday 
Private Event at the Brewery | Chico, CA


4/21/2018 Saturday

Chico Nut Festival at Patrick Ranch | Durham, CA


4/28/2018 Saturday

Private Event at the Brewery | Chico, CA


5/4/2018 Friday

Raley Field Brewfest | Sacramento, CA


5/10/2018 Thursday

Private Event at the Brewery | Chico, CA


5/12/2018 Saturday

Feather Fiesta Days | Oroville, CA


5/19/2018 Saturday

Private Event at the Brewery | Chico, CA


5/24/2018 Thursday

Private Event at the Brewery | Chico, CA